Return to previous page

LABEL: Blue Note

CAT NO: 7791272

BARCODE: 0602577912726



A1: Poppin’
A2: Darn That Dream
A3: Gettin’ Into Something

B1: Tune Up
B2: East Of Brooklyn


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HANK MOBLEY – Poppin’ (Blue Not Tone Poet Series) – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.