Return to previous page

LABEL: Music On Vinyl


BARCODE: 8719262016347



Side A
1. A Storm Is Coming
2. On Thin Ice
3. Gotham’s Reckoning
4. Mind If I Cut In?
5. Underground Army
6. Born In Darkness
7. The Fire Rises
8. Nothing Out There

Side B
1. Despair
2. Fear Will Find You
3. Why Do We Fall?
4. Death By Exile
5. Imagine The Fire
6. Necessary Evil
7. Rise


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HANS ZIMMER – The Dark Knight Rises – LP – 180g Flaming Coloured Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.