Return to previous page


1. Some Faith
2. Anywhere Is Everywhere
3. Farm On The Mountaintop
4. Colors In The Sky
5. Created For Your Love
6. Rise
7. Natural
8. Get It Right
9. Yeah Like Whatever
10. I Want To Marry You
11. Her Everything
12. Happening

Additional New Singles On 7″
+ Everything Is So Hard
+ I’m Feeling It


LABEL: Rough Trade


BARCODE: 191402017601



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HELLO FOREVER – Whatever It Is – LP+7″ – Limited Blue/White Ink Spot Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.