Return to previous page

LABEL: Accidental


BARCODE: 5053760079316



A1. Two Doors featuring Joy Morgan
A2. Hypnotised featuring Mel Uye-Parker
A3. Might As Well Be Magical featuring Allie Armstrong

B1. Chain Reaction featuring Bianca Rose
B2. Fantasy featuring Verushka
B3. The Impossible featuring Allie Armstrong
B4. Unrestorable featuring Siân Roseanna

C1. Tell Me A Secret featuring Siân Roseanna
C2. The Slip
C3. The Horror featuring Allie Armstrong
C4. The Way featuring Y’akoto

D1. Be Young featuring Daisy Godfrey
D2. Gold Dust featuring Bianca Rose
D3. Let Me Sleep featuring Bianca Rose


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HERBERT – Musca – 2LP – Yellow Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.