Return to previous page

LABEL: Brainfeeder


BARCODE: 5054429148039



Side A
1. Flight Of The Tiger Lily
2. Sip Into Something Soft
3. Chivalry Is Not Dead
4. And We Go Gentle
5. Get Sun (feat. Arthur Verocai)
6. All The Words We Don’t Say

Side B
1. Hush Rattle
2. Rose Water
3. Red Room
4. Sparkle Tape Break Up
5. Stone Or Lavender
6. Blood And Marrow


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HIATUS KAIYOTE – Mood Valiant – LP – Black Vinyl [JUN 25]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.