Return to previous page

decTracks: Daybreak / March Into Trouble / Trouble (With a Capital T) / The Power
and the Glory / The Rocks Remain / Dusk / Sword of Light / Dark / Warm Sweet
Breath of Love / Fantasia (My Lagan Love) / King of Morning, Queen of Day /
Sideways to the Sun / Drive the Cold Winter Away / Ride to Hell

Cat. no: MOO12
Format: LP
Barcode: 0653838996627


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HORSLIPS – The Book Of Invasions -LP -Vinyl Reissue [ DEC 6]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.