Return to previous page

LABEL: Alligator

CAT NO: AL4704

BARCODE: 014551470410



1. Take Five
2. Hawaiian Boogie
3. See Me In The Evening
4. You Can’t Sit Down
5.Sitting At Home Alone
6. One More Time
7. Roll Your Moneymaker
8. Buster’s Boogie
9. Sadie
10.Talk To My Baby Aka I Can’t Hold Out
11. Goodnight Boogie


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “HOUND DOG TAYLOR – Natural Boogie – LP – Vinyl [JUL 9]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.