Return to previous page


1. Leave Me Alone
2. Indoctrination
3. Mad IQs
4. Nobody Likes The Opening Band
5. New Invention
6. From The Gallows
7. Clusterhug
8. Sugar Pills
9. Kiss Goodnight
10. Lights Go Down
11. Need You Here
12. Door
13. Tomorrow People
14. Razzmatazz

LABEL: Feraless Records


BARCODE: 888072201033



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I DONT KNOW HOW BUT THEY FOUND ME – Razzmatazz – LP – Limited Cream Coloured Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.