Return to previous page

LP 12” Track Listing Disc 1: Side A:1.Bullet Ride/2.Pinball Map/3.Only For The Weak/4.As The Future Repeats Today/5.Square Nothing

Side B:1.Clayman/2.Satellites And Astronauts/3.Brush The Dust Away/4.Swim/5.Suburban Me/6.Another Day In Quicksand


LP  10” Track Listing Disc 2: Side A:1.Themes And Variations In D-Minor (Instrumental)/2.Only For The Weak (Re-recorded)

Side B:1..Bullet Ride (Re-recorded)/2.Pinball Map (Re-recorded)/3.Clayman (Re-recorded)


LABEL: Nuclear Blast

CAT NO: NBA5546-1

BARCODE: 0727361554613


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “IN FLAMES ‘Clayman'(20th Anniversary Edition) – Limited Trifold LP+10″ Vinyl [AUG 28th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.