Return to previous page

LABEL: Fire Records


BARCODE: 809236157010


Track List:

Side A
A1 Caterpillar
A2 Good Grief
A3 Treasure
A4 Geese
A5 Sgwylfa Rock

Side B
B1 Radel 10
B2 Clouds
B3 Florist
B4 Moon
B5 No Host
B6 Gyratory Circus


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ISLET – Eyelet (Love Record Stores Variant) – LP – Limited Pink Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.