Return to previous page

LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 6116519

BARCODE: 0810061165194



1. 95 South
2. Amari
3. My Life (With 21 Savage and Morray)
4. Applying Pressure
5. Punchin’ the Clock
6. 100 Mil (With Bas)
7. Pride Is the Devil (With Lil Baby)
8. Let Go My Hand (With Bas and 6lack)
9. Interlude
10. The Climb Back
11. Close
12. Hunger On Hillside (With Bas)



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “J COLE – The Off Season – LP – Vinyl [SEP 3]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.