Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: June 12th, 2021
LABEL: Secret Records
CAT NO.: BT5023


1. Rosie
2. Song To Katherine
3. Look For Me Baby
4. Early In The Morning
5. Just Been Left Again
6. The Same For You
7. I Can’t Go On
8. Going Home
9. I’m Leaving
10. Catfish Blues


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JAKLIN – Jaklin – LP – 180g Vinyl [RSD2021-JUN12]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.