Return to previous page

LABEL: Polydor

CAT NO: 3842313

BARCODE: 0602438423132



Side A
1. Famous Last Words
2. Life Is Not The Same
3. Coming Back (Feat. SZA)
4. Funeral
5. Frozen (Feat. JID & SwaVay)
6. I’m So Blessed You’re Mine

Side B
7. Foot Forward
8. Show Me (Feat. Monica Martin)
9. Say What You Will
10. Lost Angel Nights
11. Friends That Break Your Heart
12. If I’m Insecure

+ The woodlands sleeve is for the CD.
+ The Blue sleeve is for the LP.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JAMES BLAKE – Friends That Break Your Heart – LP – 180g Vinyl [OCT 8]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.