Return to previous page


A1. Think

A2. Please, Please, Please

A3. Tell Me What I Did Wrong

A4. I Don’t Mind

A5. I Feel That Old Feeling Coming On

A6. The Bells

A7. I’ve Got Money

A8. Bewildered

B1. I’ll Go Crazy

B2. Try Me

B3. Love Don’t Love Nobody

B4. Come Over Here

B5. And I Do Just What I Want

B6. Lost Someone

B7. Baby Cries Over The Ocean

B8. Night Train

LABEL: Wagram Music

CAT NO: 3374816

BARCODE: 3596973748164



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JAMES BROWN – VinylArt: James Brown – LP – Limited Picture Disc”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.