Return to previous page

LABEL: Blue Wrasse

CAT NO: 3504731

BARCODE: 602435047317


  1. Oh! Pardon Tu Dormais…featuring Etienne Daho*
  2. Ces Murs Epais
  3. Cigarettes
  4. Max
  5. Ghosts
  6. Les Jeux Interdits
  7. F.r.u.i.t. Featuring Etienne Daho*
  8. A Maree Haute
  9. Pas D’accord
  10. Ta Sentinelle
  11. Telle Est Ma Maladie Envers Toi
  12. Je Voulais Etre Une Telle Perfection Pour Toi!
  13. Catch Me if You Can




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JANE BIRKIN – Oh! Pardon Tu Dormais – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.