Return to previous page

Track Listing:


1 The Loss Adjuster
2 Don’t Let Him Waste Your Time
3 Black Magic
4 Heavy Weather
5 I Will Kill Again
6 Baby’s Coming To Get Me
7 Fat Children
8 From Auschwitz to Ipswich
9 Disney Time
10 Tonite
11 The Loss Adjuster
12 Big Julie
13 Quantum Theory
14 Running the World (one-sided 7”)

LABEL: Rough Trade


BARCODE: 5050159834013


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JARVIS COCKER – Jarvis – LP + Bonus 7″ – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.