Return to previous page

LABEL: Roc-A-Fella Records

CAT NO: 5335347

BARCODE: 600753353479



  1. Girls, Girls, Girls
  2. The Ruler’s Back
  3. Takeover
  4. Izzo/H.O.V.A
  5. Jigga That Nigga
  6. U don’t Know
  7. Hola’ Hovito
  8. Hola’ Hovito
  9. Heart of the City (Ain’t No Love)


  1. Never Change
  2. Song Cry
  3. All I Need
  4. Renegade
  5. Blueprint (Momma Loves Me)
  6. Breathe Easy (Lyrical Excercise)
  7. Girls, Girls, Girls Pt.2


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JAY-Z – The Blueprint – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.