Return to previous page

LABEL: Blue Note

CAT NO: 3829304

BARCODE: 0602438293049



Side A
1. See See Rider
2. Sugar Hill
3. I Got A Woman

Side B
1. Messin’ Around
2. Gracie
3. Come On Baby
4. Motorin’ Along


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JIMMY SMITH – Home Cookin’ (Blue Note Classic Vinyl Edition) – LP – 180g Vinyl [DEC 10]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.