Return to previous page

LABEL: Sony Music

CAT NO: 19439917581

BARCODE: 194399175811



Side 1
1. Bad Reputation
2. Make Believe
3. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
4. You Don’t Own Me
5. Too Bad On Your Birthday
6. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)

Side 2
1. Let Me Go
2. Doin’ Alright With The Boys
3. Shout
4. Jezebel
5. Don’t Abuse Me
6. Wooly Bully



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOAN JETT – Bad Reputation (NAD 2021) – LP – Purple Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.