Return to previous page

LABEL: Dark Horse Records

CAT NO: 4050538611687

BARCODE: 4050538611687



1. Coma Girl
2. Johnny Appleseed
3. I Fought The Law (Live)* (*Previously Unreleased)
4. Tony Adams
5. Sleepwalk
6. Love Kills
7. Get Down Moses
8. X-Ray Style
9. Mondo Bongo
10. Rudie Can’t Fail (Live)* (*Previously Unreleased)
11. At The Border, Guy
12. Long Shadow
13. Forbidden City
14. Yalla Yalla
15. Redemption Song
16. Junco Partner (Acoustic)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOE STRUMMER – Assembly – CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.