Return to previous page

LABEL: Invada


BARCODE: 5051083138185



1. Seeker Of The Serpent’s Eye
2. Starling
3.Mandy Love Theme
4. Horns of Abraxas
5. Black Skulls
6.Death and Ashes
7. Sand
8. Red
9. Forging the Beast
10.Dive-bomb Blues
11. Waste
12. Temple
13. Burning Church
14. Memories
15. Children of the New Dawn



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOHANN JOHANNSSON – Mandy (OST) – LP – Transparent Red Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.