Return to previous page

A1 – March & Reel: Hudie Gallagher’s March / Untitled Reel
A2 – Reel: The Black Mare of Fanad
A3 – Highland: The March Of The Meena Toiten Bull
A4 – Jigs: Kiss The Maid Behind The Bier / The Bargain Is Over
A5 – Highland: The 21 Highland
A6 – Untitled March
A7 – Untitled Reel
A8 – Highland: The Paps Of Glencoe
A9 – Reel: The Hare In The Corn
A10 – Untitled March
A11 – Jig: The Knights Of St. Patrick
A12 – Reel: The Dispute At The Crossroads
A13 – Reels: Roaring Mary / Stormy Weather
B1 – Reel: Miss Patterson’s Slippers
B2 – Highland: The Car That Kitted In James’ Wig
B3 – March: Welcome Home Royal Charlie
B4 – Jig: Derby Gallagher
B5 – Untitled Mazurka
B6 – Untitled Reel
B7 – Highland: The Teelin Highland
B8 – Untitled March
B9 – Reel: The Heathery Breeze
B10 – Untitled Highland
B11 – Reel: The Monaghan Switch
B12 – Untitled Highland
B13 – Reel: The Black Haired Lass
B14 – Air: Paddy’s Rambles Through The Park

Weight 230 g
Sleeve condition





, ,

Catalog number



Format name





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Doherty – Bundle And Go (LP, Album, RE)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.