Return to previous page


1 Lincoln Town
2 Crossing Muddy Waters
3 What Do We Do Now
4 Only The Song Survives
5 Lift Up Every Stone
6 Take It Down
7 Gone
8 Take It Back
9 Mr. Stanley
10 God’s Golden Eyes
11 Before I Go


LABEL: New West Records

CAT NO: NW5446 

BARCODE: 0607396544615


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOHN HIATT – Crossing Muddy Waters – LP – Limited Transparent Green/Yellow Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.