Return to previous page

LABEL: Trojan

CAT NO: TBL 1030

BARCODE: 4050538279801



Side One
1. Never, Never, Never
2. Morning of My Life
3. Stoned Out of My Mind
4. Baby I’m a Want You
5. Help Me Make It Through the Night
6. Mr. Bojangles

Side 2
7. I’d Love You to Want Me
8. Killing Me Softly With Her Song
9. You Baby
10. Too Much Love
11. The Girl from Ipanema
12. Which Way You Going Baby



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOHN HOLT – 1000 Volts Of Holt – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.