Return to previous page

LABEL: Submarine Cat Records


BARCODE: 5065002142757



Side A
1. Oscar Wilde (Came Here To Make Fun Of You)
2. Perfume & Decay
3. The Stars Are God’s Bullet Holes
4. Di Kreutser Sonata
5. I Refuse To Believe
(You Could Love Me)

Side B
6. Ones + Zeros
7. Time & A Rifle
8. Ordinary World
9. 1(1)1
10. Yer Little Black Book


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOHN MURRY – The Stars Are God’s Bullet Holes – LP – Clear 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.