Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
LABEL: Rhino
CAT NO: 0603497844975
BARCODE: 603497844975



Side One:
1. Flashback Blues
2. Rocky Mountain Time
3. Living In The Future
4. Maureen, Maureen / Pretty Good
5. Hello In There

Side Two:
1. Come Back To Us Barbara Lewis Hare Krishna Beauregard
2. The Late John Garfield Blues
3. Quiet Man
4. The Accident (Things Could Be Worse)
5. Donald And Lydia

Side Three:
1. Sam Stone
2. Dear Abby
3. Angel From Montgomery
4. Christmas In Prison
5. Often Is A Word

Side Four:
1. Far From Me
2. Please Don’t Bury Me
3. Great Rain
4. Souvenirs (with Steve Goodman)
5. Nine Pound Hammer (with Steve Goodman)

Side Five:
1. Forbidden Jimmy
2. Sweet Revenge
3. Billy The Bum
4. Grandpa Was A Carpenter
5. Common Sense
6. Sour Grapes

Side Six:
1. Illegal Smile
2. The Great Compromise
3. Mexican House
4. The Torch Singer

Side Seven:
1. Way Down
2. Spanish Pipedream
3. That Close To You
4. Paradise Intro
5. Paradise

Side Eight:
1. Middle Man
2. Clocks And Spoons
3. Everybody
4. Saddle In The Rain




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOHN PRINE – Live At The Other End, Dec. 1975 – 4LP – 180g Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL 17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.