Return to previous page

LABEL: Blue Note

CAT NO: B003226001

BARCODE: 0602507184971



A1: I Can See Your House From Here
A2: The Red One
A3: No Matter What

B1: Everybody’s Party
B2: Message To My Friend
B3: No Way Jose

C1: Say The Brother’s Name
C2: S.C.O.
C3: Quiet Rising

D1: One Way To Be
D2: You Speak My Language


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOHN SCOFIELD & PAT METHENY – I Can See Your House From Here – 2LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.