Return to previous page


A1 Main Title
A2 Imperial Attack
A3 Princess Leia’s Theme
A4 The Desert And The Robot Auction
B1 Ben’s Death And TIE Fighter Attack
B2 The Little People Work
B3 Rescue Of The Princess
B4 Inner City
B5 Cantina Band
C1 The Land Of The Sand People
C2 Mouse Robot And Blasting Off
C3 The Return Home
C4 The Walls Converge
C5 The Princess Appears
D1 The Last Battle
D2 The Throne Room And End Title



CAT NO: 00050087462468

BARCODE: 050087462468



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOHN WILLAMS – Star Wars: A New Hope (Remastered) – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.