Return to previous page

A1 – Lumos! (Hedwig’s Theme)
A2 – Aunt Marge’s Waltz
A3 – The Knight Bus
A4 – Apparition On The Train
A5 – Double Trouble
A6 – Buckbeak’s Flight
A7 – A Window To The Past
B1 – The Whomping Willow And The Snowball Fight
B2 – Secrets Of The Castle
B3 – The Portrait Gallery
B4 – Hagrid The Professor
B5 – Monster Books And Boggarts!
B6 – Quidditch, Third Year
C1 – Lupin’s Transformation And Chasing Scabbers
C2 – The Patronus Light
C3 – The Werewolf Scene
C4 – Saving Buckbeak
C5 – Forward To Time Past
D1 – The Dementors Converge
D2 – Finale
D3 – Mischief Managed!

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Williams (4) – Harry Potter And The Prisoner Of Azkaban (Music From And Inspired By The Motion Picture) (2xLP, Album, Pic)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Products