Return to previous page

A1 – Fanfare And Prologue
A2 – Journey To Exegol
A3 – The Rise Of Skywalker
A4 – The Old Death Star
A5 – The Speeder Chase
B1 – Destiny Of A Jedi
B2 – Anthem Of Evil
B3 – Fleeing From Kijimi
B4 – We Go Together
B5 – Join Me
B6 – They Will Come
C1 – The Final Saber Duel
C2 – Battle Of The Resistance
C3 – Approaching The Throne
C4 – The Force Is With You
C5 – Farewell
D1 – Reunion
D2 – A New Home
D3 – Finale

NEW & FACTORY SEALED | Low Worldwide Shipping Rates | Ships within 24 hours | Tracking Number With All Orders | Fast Delivery Express post | High Quality Packaging


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “John Williams (4) – Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) -Limited Picture Disc”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.