Return to previous page

LABEL: UMC/Varese Sarabande

CAT NO: 7224044

BARCODE: 0888072240445



Side A:
1. 20th Century-Fox Fanfare
2. Main Title‚ The Imperial Probe
3. Luke’s First Crash
4. Han Solo And The Princess
5. The Asteroid Field
6. The Training Of A Jedi
7. The Battle In The Snow

Side B:
1. Imperial March
2. The Magic Tree
3. Yoda’s Theme
4. The Rebels Escape Again
5. Lando’s Palace‚ The Duel (Through The Window)
6. Finale


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOHN WILLIAMS / CHARLES GERHARDT / NATIONAL PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA – The Empire Strikes Back – Symphonic Suite – LP – 180g Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.