Return to previous page

LABEL: Diggers Factory


BARCODE: 3760300312476



A1. Hey Porter
A2. Cry, Cry, Cry
A3. Folsom Prison Blues
A4. I Walk The Line
A5. Get Rhythm
A6. Country Boy
A7. Sugartime
A8. You Win Again
B1. Loading Coal
B2. The Jailhouse Now
B3. Mean Eyed Cat
B4. Oh Lonesome Me
B5. Frankie’s Man
B6. It Was Jesus
B7. Five feat High and Rising
B8. Transfusion Blues
C1. The Legend of John Henry’s Hammer
C2. Tell Him I’m Gone
C3. Another Man Done Gone
C4. Busted
C5. Casey Jones
C6. Chain Gang
D1. What Do I Care
D2. Remember the Alamo
D3. Roughneck
D4. All Over Again
D5. Smilling Big McCall
D6. Locomotive Man
D7. Send a Picture of Mother


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOHNNY CASH – Essential Works 1955-1962 – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.