Return to previous page

RELEASE DATE: July 17th, 2021
LABEL: Lightning Rod Records
CAT NO.: LRR7020
BARCODE: 0607396702015



Side A
A1. Family Bible
A2. I Thought I Heard You Calling My Name
A3. A Girl I Used To Know
A4. Me and My Heart and My Shoes

Side B
B1. Long Black Limousine
B2. Kissing Your Picture (Is So Cold)
B3. Miller’s Cave
B4. Heartbreak Eve


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOHNNY PAYCHECK – Uncovered: The First Recordings – LP – Clear Vinyl [RSD2021-JUL17]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.