Return to previous page

LABEL: Secret Records


BARCODE: 5036436128129



A1. As Tears Go By
A2. Joey Joey
A3. Society Makes Me Sad
A4. Disappointed In You
A5. Eve Of Destruction
A6. I’d Rather Be With The Boys
A7. Ask Me No Questions
B1. Fool Killer
B2. It’s Not Enough
B3. I Only Wrote This Song For You
B4. Lonely Planet Boy
B5. So Alone
B6. Some Hearts (Birdsong)
B7. It’s Not What You Say
C1. Pipeline
C2. London Boys
C3. Too Much Junkie Business
C4. Chatterbox
C5. All By Myself
C6. Let Go
D1. So Alone
D2. Do You Love Me
D3. Get Off The Phone
D4. Chinese Rocks


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOHNNY THUNDERS – Live In Osaka ’91 & Detroit ’80 – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.