Return to previous page

LABEL: Jungle


BARCODE: 5013145274415



Side 1
1. Born Too Loose
2. Baby Talk
3. All By Myself
4. I Wanna Be Loved
5. It’s Not Enough
6. Chinese Rocks
7. Get Off The Phone

Side 2
1. Pirate Love
2. One Track Mind
3. I Love You
4. Goin’ Steady
5. Let Go
6. Can’t Keep My Eyes Off You
7. Do You Love Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOHNNY THUNDERS & THE HEARTBREAKERS – L.A.M.F. – The Lost ’77 Mixes – Vinyl – LP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.