Return to previous page

LP Track Listing


Side One

  1. “House Of The Rising Sun”
  2. “John Hardy”
  3. “Dark As A Dungeon”
  4. “Tell Old Bill”
  5. “Nancy Whiskey”


Side Two

  1. “Anathea”
  2. “Copper Kettle”
  3. “Fare Thee Well (Dink’s Song)”
  4. “Molly Malone”


LABEL: Rhino

CAT NO: 0603497846665

BARCODE: 0603497846665


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JONI MITCHELL – Early Joni: 1963 – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.