Return to previous page

3LP Track Listing


Side One: First Set

  1. “Conversation”
  2. Intro to “Come To The Sunshine”
  3. “Come To The Sunshine”
  4. Intro to “Chelsea Morning”
  5. “Chelsea Morning”
  6. Intro to “Gift Of The Magi”
  7. “Gift Of The Magi”


Side Two

  1. “Play Little David”
  2. Intro to “The Dowy Dens Of Yarrow”
  3. “The Dowy Dens Of Yarrow”
  4. “I Had A King”
  5. Intro to “Free Darling”
  6. “Free Darling”
  7. Intro to “Cactus Tree”
  8. “Cactus Tree”


Side Three: Second Set

  1. “Little Green”
  2. Intro to “Marcie”
  3. “Marcie”
  4. Intro to “Ballerina Valerie”
  5. “Ballerina Valerie”
  6. “The Circle Game”


Side Four

  1. Intro to “Michael From Mountains”
  2. “Michael From Mountains”
  3. “Go Tell The Drummer Man”
  4. Intro to “I Don’t Know Where I Stand”
  5. “I Don’t Know Where I Stand”


Side Five: Third Set

  1. “A Melody In Your Name”
  2. Intro to “Carnival In Kenora”
  3. “Carnival In Kenora”
  4. “Songs To Aging Children Come”
  5. Intro to “Dr. Junk”
  6. “Dr. Junk”


Side Six

  1. “Morning Morgantown”
  2. Intro to “Night In The City”
  3. “Night In The City”
  4. “Both Sides Now”

“Urge For Going”


LABEL: Rhino

CAT NO: 0603497846672

BARCODE: 0603497846672



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JONI MITCHELL – Live At Canterbury House – 3LP – Limited Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.