Return to previous page

LABEL: Rhino/Warner

CAT NO: 0603497844548

BARCODE: 0603497844548


THE REPRISE ALBUMS (1968-1971) Track Listing:

Song To A Seagull (1968)
– New Mix (Produced By Joni Mitchell, Mixed By Matt Lee):

I Came to the City:
I Had A King
Michael From Mountains
Night In The City
Nathan La Franeer

Out of the City and Down the Seaside:
Sisotowbell Lane
The Dawntreader
The Pirate Of Penance
Song To A Seagull
Cactus Tree

Clouds (1969)

Tin Angel
Chelsea Morning
I Don’t Know Where I Stand
That Song About The Midway
Roses Blue
The Gallery
I Think I Understand
Songs To Aging Children Come
The Fiddle And The Drum
Both Sides, Now

Ladies Of The Canyon (1970)

Morning Morgantown
For Free
Ladies Of The Canyon
The Arrangement
Rainy Night House
The Priest
Blue Boy
Big Yellow Taxi
The Circle Game

Blue (1971)

All I Want
My Old Man
Little Green
This Flight Tonight
A Case Of You
The Last Time I Saw Richard


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JONI MITCHELL – The Reprise Albums (1968-1971) – 4CD – Boxset”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.