Return to previous page

LABEL: Warner

CAT NO: 093624888437

BARCODE: 093624888437



1. The World We Knew (Over And Over)
2. Angels
3. Celebrate Me Home
4. Shape Of My Heart (Duet With Leslie Odom Jr.)
5. Your Face
6. Both Sides Now (Duet With Sara Bareilles)
7. She
8. The Impossible Dream
9. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
10. It’s Now Or Never
11. I Can’t Make You Love Me
12. The Fullest (Feat. Kirk Franklin)
13. Nature Boy
14. I’ll Stand By You (Duet With Helene Fischer)
15. April Come She Will
16. I Can See Clearly Now
17. Con Los Años Que Me Quedan
18. Solitaire


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOSH GROBAN – Harmony (Deluxe Edition) – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.