Return to previous page

LABEL: XL Recordings


BARCODE: 0191404118818



01. w/ dad & frankie
02. sparko (feat. Herron)
03. swag w/ kav (feat. James Massiah & Bathe)
04. better (feat. Léa Sen)
05. bernard?
06. runnersz
07. rraine (feat. Edna)
08. glorious amateurs
09. s gets jaded
10. froth sipping
11. layer 6
12. in drink
13. playground (feat. Goya Gumbani)
14. born slipping (feat. TYSON)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JOY ORBISON – Still Slipping Vol. 1 – LP – Vinyl [AUG 13]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.