Return to previous page

LABEL: Get On Down


BARCODE: 664425272017



A1. Beyond This World
A2. Feelin’ Alright
A3. Sunshine
A4. What “U” Waitin’ 4?

B1. “U” Make Me Sweat
B2. Acknowledge Your Own History
B3. Belly Dancin’ Dina
B4. Good Newz Comin’

C1. Done By The Forces Of Nature
C2. Beeds On A String
C3. Tribe Vibes
C4. J. Beez Comin’ Through

D1. Black Woman
D2. In Dayz “2” Come
D3. Doin’ Our Own Dang
D4. Kool Accordin’


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “JUNGLE BROTHERS – Done By The Forces of Nature – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.