Return to previous page

LABEL: Atlantic

CAT NO: 0075678649530

BARCODE: 0075678649530



1. Brother Run Fast
2. Break My Baby (Produced By Mike Elizondo And JJ Julius Son)
3. Alter Ego
4. Free The Slave
5. Skinny (Produced By Shawn Everett And JJ Julius Son)
6. Hey Gringo
7. The USA Today
8. My Fair Lady
9. I Want More (Produced By JJ Julius Son)
10. Backbone
11. I Walk On Water (Co-Written With David Antonsson)
12. Into My Mother’s Arms (Produced By JJ Julius Son)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KALEO – Surface Sound – 2LP – Opaque White Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.