Return to previous page


01. Shot Out Of A Cannon
02. Becoming
03. Take In The Story
04. Southside V.1
05. Dandy
06. The Rhythm Changes
07. Song For Frasier
08. Announcement
09. Detail
10. Fashion Then and Now
11. Provocation
12. Connections
13. Looking Forward
14. I Am Becoming
15. Southside V.2


LABEL: Young Turks 


BARCODE: 889030023025


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KAMASI WASHINGTON – Becoming – CD [DEC 11th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.