Return to previous page

Track Listing:

  1. Dark Fantasy
  2. Gorgeous
  3. Power
  4. All of the Lights (Interlude)
  5. All of the Lights
  6. Monster
  7. So Appalled
  8. Devil In a New Dress
  9. Runaway
  10. Hell of a Life
  11. Blame Game
  12. Lost In the World
  13. Who Will Survive In America


CAT NO: 2759493

BARCODE: 602527594934



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KANYE WEST – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy – 3LP – Limited Premium Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.