Return to previous page

LABEL: Metal Blade

CAT NO: 157611




1. A Frame. A Light.
2. Snow – Sleep
3. Torchpassing
4. Heartache
5. A Frame. A Light. (instrumental)
6. Snow – Sleep (instrumental)
7. Torchpassing (instrumental)
8. Heartache (instrumental)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KARDASHEV – The Baring of Shadows (2021 Reissue) – LP – Limited Orange Vinyl [MAY 7th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.