Return to previous page

LABEL: Crammed Discs


BARCODE: 876623008248



1. Kasai Munene
2. Olooh, A War Dance For Peace
3. Musungu Elongo Paints His Face White To Scare Small Children
4. Like A Dry Leaf On A Tree
5. The Large Bird, The Woman And The Baby
6. Baba Bende
7. The Ecstasy Of Singing
8. Hunters And Farmers Need The Blacksmith
9. Betrayal By Gossip
10. Unity Is Strength
11. Allstars All Around


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KASAI ALLSTARS – Black Ants Always Fly Together, One Bangle Makes No Sound – LP – Vinyl [MAY 7th]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.