Return to previous page

Track Listing:

1. Out The Cage ft. Breland & Nile Rodgers)
2. One Too Many (Duet with Pink)
3. Live With
4. Superman
5. Change Your Mind
6. Forever
7. Say Something
8. Soul Food

1. Ain’t It Like A Woman
2. With You
3. Tumbleweed
4. God Whispered Your Name
5. Polaroid
6. Better Than I Am
7. We Were ft. Eric Church
8. Better Than I Am

LABEL: Decca

CAT NO: 3508483

BARCODE: 602435084831



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KEITH URBAN – The Speed Of Now Part 1 – 2LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.