Return to previous page


1. A Joyful Sound
2. Heartbreak For Christmas
3. No Time To Be Sad
4. Just One Kiss
5. Waiting On The Big Man
6. The Miracle Is Here
7. To Be Young At Christmas
8. Only Present Is Me
9. Santa’s Watching You
10. Merry Christmas To You
11. A Joyful Sound (Reprise)

LABEL: Colemine Records


BARCODE: 674862655083



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KELLY FINNIGAN – A Joyful Sound – LP – Indies Exclusive Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.