Return to previous page


Side A
1. Hurry Up And Wait
2. You’re My Star
3. Suzy
4. Katie

Side B
1. I Wanna Get Lost With You
2. Help Me Make It Through The Night
3. I Stopped To Fill My Car Up

Side C
1. Before Anyone Knew Our Name
2. Mr Writer
3. Rewind

Side D
1. Local Boy In The Photograph
2. Feel
3. Into The World
4. This Life Ain’t Easy (But It’s The One That We All Got)
5. Boy On A Bike

Side E
1. No-one’s Perfect
2. Show Me How
3. Maybe Tomorrow

Side F
1. Traffic
2. Just Looking
3. Dakota


CAT NO: 0190295158231

BARCODE: 190295158231



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KELLY JONES – Don’t Let The Devil Take Another Day – 3LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.