Return to previous page


A1 I Don’t Know 2:27
A2 Patti’s Dream 4:31
A3 Dancing Doris 3:34
A4 Goodbye Pamela Ann 3:39
A5 Monologue 0:52
A6 Black Sunshine 2:50
B1 Think For Yourself 2:49
B2 The Bug, The Goat & The Hearse 0:42
B3 Shapes Of Sleep 2:43
B4 Clouds Of Lead 0:37
B5 Mother Of My Children 2:44
B6 1001 Twice 1:05
B7 Sylvan Shores 2:51
B8 Bulletin!! 0:30
B9 The Raven 5:23


LABEL: Modern Harmonic


BARCODE: 090771806512



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “KENNELMUS – Folkstone Prism – LP – Vinyl”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.